416 Columbus Avenue Sandusky, Ohio 44870 419.627.1908 or 1.800.627.4999
Fax: 419.627.0769


Board Members

Current Board Members FY2017

Sam Artino

Tim Betton

Connie Cornett

John Fletcher, Vice Chair

Robert Gieb

Gerhard Gross

Ron Guerra

Connie Kendrick, Treasurer

Charles Murray

Keith E. Newton

Kayleigh L. Snyder

Craig Stahl

Betsy Wilber, Chair


good health is not just physical...it's mental too!recovery rocks logomind your health

Ask the Director

form icon

Have a specific question?

Need more information?